Memories of Last Season

It has been a hard growing season this year. I think it has had a lot to do with the weather and maybe just things have been a bit busy this year and things have just slipped a bit. I have spent a lot of effort on a crazy giant failing pumpkin(I will update you on that soon). I’ve also entered a hanging basket into a my first ever real gardening competition, this has been time consuming but well worth it. So what ever the problem l can always look back and be remembered how wonderful and gorgeous my flowers are when everything works in harmony.

 

Have a great day.

Happy Gardening:)

About Chantal

My name is Chantal Currie, I'm 40 years old and married with two children, a Labrador named Lola, a very spoilt chihuahua Milo and Tiger the cat. I live and work on our dairy farming property. My hobbies use to be my kids now they don't need me anymore (boohoo) l get to spend my time in my garden.

Leave a Reply

